



NATIONAL ONLINE MATH CONTEST

SQUARE ROOTS



E = MC2









SQUARE ROOTS

TOP 10 WINNERS ELIGIBLE FOR SCHOLARSHIP

NAME	GRADE	SCHOOL	CITY	RANK
Bhargav Karthik	8th	Global Indian School	Singapore	1
Abel George Mathew	8th	Creative School	Bengaluru	1
Aarav Anil Rao	7th	Oakridge International School	Mohali	3
Archit Srivastava	8th	Narayana E-techno school	Mumbai	
P. S. Karthick Laxman	8th	Pushpalata Vidya Mandir	Tirunelveli	
Raghav Jeyan Prabu	8th	Dr. Kalmadi Shamarao High School	Pune	
Aaditya Punatar	8th	Euro School	Mumbai	
Mangipudi Vijaya Haasini	8th	Delhi Public School Greater Noida	Greater Noida	
Harini Krishna Subramanian	8th	Kendriya Vidyalaya IIT Powai	Mumbai	
Adwita Kumar	7th	Lincoln Community School	Accra	
Adithya Rajesh	7th	PSBB K.K. Nagar	Chennai	





SQUARE ROOTS



TOP 50 (SORTED ALPHABETICALLY AND NOT BY RANK) ELIGIBLE FOR FREE MATH CAMP



NAME	GRADE	ССПООІ	CITY
NAME		SCHOOL	CITY
Name and Address of the Owner, where the Owner, which is the O			

Aarushi Mohta	8th	Zydus School For Excellence, Godhavi	Ahmedabad	
Aaryav Prashar	7th	Oakridge International School	Mohali	
Achyut Dinesh	8th	Akshar Arbol International School	Chennai	
Ahaan SIrothiya	7th	GEMS International School	Gurgaon	
Akhil Anand	7th	PSBB Sr. Sec. School, T. Nagar	Chennai	
Akhila Rao	8th	Vidya Jyothi School	Devarayasamudra	
Anand Priyadarsi	8th	JNV Madhepura	Madhepura	
Anushka Ramrakhiani	8th	CNM School	Mumbai	
Anushka Vivek Tonapi	8th	Sri Kumaran Children's Home	Bangalore	
Arav Zavar	8th	CNM School	Mumbai	
Ashay Sudhir Paturkar	7th	School of Scholars, Amravati	Amravati	
Asmita Prasad Deshpande	7th	Sharada Mandir School	Panaji	
Atharva Abhijit Patait	8th	Vikhe Patil Memorial School, Pune	Pune	
Aviral Agarwal	8th	UIA International School	Tokyo	
Avyukt Dinesh	8th	Akshar Arbol International School	Sholinganallur	
Bairav V	7th	Poorna Learning Centre	Bengaluru	

CONTINUED...



Bhavya Kapil Bankeraika	8th	Children's Academy	Mumbai	
Boccha trisha	7th	GHS Kulsumpura	Hyderabad	
Darshini Chakravarty	7th	Crimson Anisha Global School	Pune	
Dharinika S	8th	Sri Sundareswara Vidyasala Mat. Hr. Sec. School	Melur, Madura	
Dhruv Dhiraj Wasule	8th	Podar International School	Yavatmal	
Diya Sathishdev	7th	Homeschooling	Chennai	
Gayatri Narayan	8th	Delhi Public School, Navi Mumbai	Navi Mumbai	
Jashith Narang	7th	Bombay Scottish School, Powai	Mumbai	
Jayaditya Gupta	8th	Dhirubhai Ambani International School	Mumbai	
Karthik Rusum	8th	NPS International Chennai	Chennai	
Mahreen Anaum Badanji	8th	Oasis International School	Bangalore	
Malhar Ameya Bhargave	8th	Anand Niketan	Nashik	
Mukunda Bharadwaj	8th	Samvida	Bangalore	
Parth Modi	8th	Narayana E techno School, Andheri	Mumbai	
Prisha Kothari	7th	DG Khetan International School	Mumbai	
S. Kamlesh Kumar	8th	Agastya Academy	Erode	
Sahil Gonte	8th	Arya Gurukkul	Kalyan	
Sanskar sunil Mendhe	7th	School of Scholars, Wardha	Wardha	
Shrimoyee Bera	7th	Birla High School Mukundapur	Kolkata	
Shrirama Holla	8th	Samvida	Bangalore	
Skanda Desh Kulkarni	8th	North Sydney Boys High School	Sydney	
Spriha Chakraborty	8th	GEMS International School	Gurugram	
Srishti Viresh Khandelwal	8th	School of Scholars, Akola	Akola	
Sudarshan Manikantan	7th	Dhirubhai Ambani International School	Mumbai	
Tanish Kulkarni	7th	Bharati Vidyapeeth Rabindranath Tagore School of Excellence (BVRTSE)	Pune	
Trisanu Das	7th	Hem Sheela Model School	Durgapur	
Yash Sanjay Bhangale	8th	The S.I.A High School	Dombivali	

